A Quiet Place Part II with LIVE Q&A from John Krasinski | Epic Theatres

A Quiet Place Part II with LIVE Q&A from John KrasinskiPG-13

Poster of A Quiet Place Part II with LIVE Q&A from John Krasinski

Paramount Pictures and writer/director John Krasinski have teamed up for a special event to celebrate "Welcome Back to Cinema" by offering movie fans the chance to see A QUIET PLACE PART II with a 1-day, 1-show only LIVE Q&A on Thursday, 5/27 @ 5PM PST (6PM MST, 7PM CST, 8PM EST).

DetailsProgram

Opens May, 27th 2021

DirectorJohn Krasinski